N.R.M.F.A. Executives
Bruce Macrae
N.R.M.F.A. President and Director Ft. Erie
Serving since 2017
Vince Angelini
N.R.M.F.A Vice President
Serving since 2018
Chris Lundy
N.R.M.F.A. Director Niagara Falls and Past President
Serving since 2000
Linda Bover
N.R.M.F.A. Secretary and Director Welland
Serving since 2019
Jim Storin
Director St. Catharines
Serving since 2014